Board of Education

  • William Klatt, President
  • Nathan Aichele
  • Jami Goldstein
  • Hani Hara
  • Christopher Hayes
  • Keisha Hunley-Jenkins
  • Sara Levitt
  • Kysten Palmore

Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, Board of Education meetings will begin at 5:30 pm, on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. ACPA Board of Education meetings are open to the public.

For a printable version of the Board of Education Meeting Schedule, please click here.