arts college prep classroom

Please contact the school or email the appropriate person to address your questions and concerns, and we will strive to promptly reply to all inquiries.

In Person / Via Mail

Arts & College Preparatory Academy
4401 Hilton Corporate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43232

Phone: (614) 986-9974
Fax: (614) 986-9976

Administration

Executive Director
Anthony Gatto
gatto@artcollegeprep.org

MS Principal
Sarah Bostelman
bostelman@artcollegeprep.org

HS Principal
Aaron Wagner
wagner@artcollegeprep.org

Assistant Principal
Catherine McMillin
mcmillin@artcollegeprep.org

Enrollment

Enrollment Director
Asya Mosley
enrollment@artcollegeprep.org

Marketing and Development

Fayth Pennington
pennington@artcollegeprep.org

Teacher and Staff Email

All staff can be emailed by typing their last name + @artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Emily Collins
collins@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Silver
silver@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Zak Shinault
shinault@artcollegeprep.org

Records Department
records@artcollegeprep.org

Transportation Department
transportation@artcollegeprep.org

Counseling

HS Counselors
Tara Zimmer
zimmer@artcollegeprep.org

Eric Gerlach
gerlach@artcollegeprep.org

Carly Roe
roe@artcollegeprep.org

 

MS Counselor
Adam Todoran
todoran@artcollegeprep.org

School Social Worker
Elizabeth Chinn
chinn@artcollegeprep.org

Scroll to Top