arts college prep classroom

Please contact the school or email the appropriate person to address your questions and concerns, and we will strive to promptly reply to all inquiries.

In Person / Via Mail

Arts & College Preparatory Academy
4401 Hilton Corporate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43232

Phone: (614) 986-9974
Fax: (614) 986-9976

Administration

Executive Director
Anthony Gatto
gatto@artcollegeprep.org

MS Principal
Sarah Bostelman
bostelman@artcollegeprep.org

HS Assistant Principal
Aaron Wagner
wagner@artcollegeprep.org

Counseling

Tara Zimmer
zimmer@artcollegeprep.org

Carly Roe
roe@artcollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment

Enrollment Director
Sharon Udoh
sharon@artcollegeprep.org

Marketing and Development

Ben Shinabery
shinabery@artcollegeprep.org

Teacher and Staff Email

All staff can be emailed by typing their last name + @artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Kati Nelson
nelson@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Emily Collins
collins@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Fayth Pennington
dobbs@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Lo Jackson
ljackson@artcollegeprep.org

Scroll to Top