Contact Us

arts college prep classroom

Please contact the school or email the appropriate person to address your questions and concerns, and we will strive to promptly reply to all inquiries.

In Person / Via Mail

Arts & College Preparatory Academy
4401 Hilton Corporate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43232

Phone: (614) 986-9974
Fax: (614) 986-9976

Administration

Vice Principal
Richard Albeit
albeit@artcollegeprep.org

Principal
Anthony Gatto
gatto@artcollegeprep.org

After School /
Ninth Period

Ted Otting
otting@artcollegeprep.org

Sharon Udoh
sharon@artcollegeprep.org

Arts Department

Dance 
Cortney Crenshaw 
crenshaw@artcollegeprep.org

Instrumental Music 
Noah Demland
demland@artcollegeprep.org

Theater 
Alex Dodge
dodge@artcollegeprep.org

Visual Arts 
Melanie Holm
holm@artcollegeprep.org

Visual Arts 
Brooke Hunter-Lombardi 
lombardi@artcollegeprep.org

Visual Arts 
Peter Luckner
luckner@artcollegeprep.org

Theater 
Liz Martin
lmartin@artcollegeprep.org

Vocal Music 
Michael Medvidik
medvidik@artcollegeprep.org

Enrollment

Enrollment Director
GG Howard
howard@artcollegeprep.org

Enrollment Coordinator
Sharon Udoh
sharon@artcollegeprep.org

Counseling

Jennifer Ruff
ruff@artcollegeprep.org

Tara Zimmer
zimmer@artcollegeprep.org

Special Education

Nancy Nathans
nathans@artcollegeprep.org

Ted Otting
otting@artcollegeprep.org

Scott Roberts
roberts@artcollegeprep.org

English Department

Alex Dodge
dodge@artcollegeprep.org

Scot Gerding
gerding@artcollegeprep.org

Nell Reis
reis@artcollegeprep.org

Aaron Sherman
sherman@artcollegeprep.org

Foreign Language Department

Ashlyann Carrasquillo
carrasquillo@artcollegeprep.org

Hannah Rivas
rivas@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Support Staff

Administrative Assistant 
Kati Nelson
nelson@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant 
Emily Collins
collins@artcollegeprep.org

Administrative Assistant 
Fayth Dobbs
dobbs@artcollegeprep.org

Marketing and Development

Ben Shinabery
shinabery@artcollegeprep.org

Mathematics Department

Roberta Gier
gier@artcollegeprep.org

Andrew Spohn
spohn@artcollegeprep.org

Steve Whitt
whitt@artcollegeprep.org

Aaron Wagner
wagner@artcollegeprep.org

Science Department

Zac Patterson
patterson@artcollegeprep.org

Auna Rickman
rickman@artcollegeprep.org

Brandon Wise
wise@artcollegeprep.org

Social Studies Department

Sarah Fingerhut
fingerhut@artcollegeprep.org

Catherine McMillin
mcmillin@artcollegeprep.org

Amanda Waluzak
waluzak@artcollegeprep.org

Scroll to Top