ACPA Board of Education

Board of Education meetings will begin at 5:45 pm, on the second Tuesday of each monthunless noted otherwise. ACPA Board of Education meetings are open to the public and are held at ACPA.

-----------------------------------------

For the semi-annual report to the board regarding reported incidents of bullying or harassment, click here.

 

 

Board of Education Roster

Sara Levitt, Board President
levitt@artcollegeprep.org

Kysten A. Palmore, Board Secretary
palmore@artcollegeprep.org

Will Bennett
wbennett@artcollegeprep.org

Joseph R. Ewig
ewig@artcollegeprep.org

Jami Goldstein
goldstein@artcollegeprep.org

Robert Vitale
vitale@artcollegeprep.org

Scroll to Top